New EP! Trina Release Dynasty 6

9. december 2016 at 21:02 | Marquetita |  Music
Shit just got real: Trina AKA Da Baddest Bitch AKA Da Diamond Princess is back with a brand new EP Dynasty 6! As a matter of fact, she has never left - she's been killing these hoes since 1998 and therefore, she stays the most consistent female rapper!
She caught her fans off guard and dropped it on her birthday as a surprise project. According to Trina, it is sort of an introduction to the most anticipated album of hers, which should come out in 2017. That would mean that Trina would be together with Missy Elliott the only female rapper to have six albums out! On top of that, Trina is still in the game, still rich, still the baddest bitch in the game. Now let me ask you, ladies and gentlemen, who else has done this?
Dynasty 6 consists of 8 tracks with no features since she claims that she wanted this album to be only about her. It is also possible to stream all tracks on YouTube.
You can can download her EP off:

1. First Place
2. Watch This
3. Hold You Down
4. Obessed
5. Come on Babe
6. No Games
7. Rockstarr
8. Back to Me

1. First Place:

2. Watch This:

3. Hold You Down:

4. Obsessed:

5. Come on Babe:

6. No Games:

7. Rockstarr:

8. Back to Me:

New comment

Log in
  Don't you have your own web yet? Create it for free on

Actual articles